Nasze
pracownie finansów

Adres Biura

przypinka
ul. Dmowskiego 3/11 50-203 Wrocław

Kontakt

telefon (+48) 504 262 330
wiadomość e-mail wiadomość e-mail
dmowskiego@doradza.pl

Adres Biura

przypinka
ul. Stawowa 6/7 50-018 Wrocław

Kontakt

telefon (+48) 600 73 00 39
wiadomość e-mail wiadomość e-mail
stawowa@doradza.pl

Adres Biura

przypinka
ul. Dmowskiego 15c pokój 211 50-203 Wrocław

Adres Biura

przypinka
ul. Solna 5/15 20-021 Lublin

Kontakt

telefon (+48) 600 730 039
wiadomość e-mail wiadomość e-mail
lublin@doradza.pl

Adres Biura

przypinka
ul. Wały Piastowskie 1, piętro 15 80-855 Gdańsk

Adres Biura

przypinka
Al. Jerozolimskie 81, piętro 7 02-001 Warszawa (Budynek CENTRAL TOWER - dawniej ORCO)

Nasi
Architekci Finansów
Adam Paczos (+48) 504 262 330 adam@doradza.pl
Michał Sabal (+48) 605 105 979 michal@doradza.pl
Joanna Jakimiuk (+48) 505 500 535 joanna@doradza.pl
Karol Pazera (+48) 600 730 039 karol@doradza.pl
Agnieszka Ziemba (+48) 502 523 949 agnieszka@doradza.pl
Dominika Surma (+48) 575 475 675 dominika@doradza.pl
Mateusz Sobczyk (+48) 663 090 582 mateusz@doradza.pl
Gerard Sowa (+48) 608 010 585 gerard@doradza.pl
Tomasz Kotwica (+48) 604 190 500 tomasz@doradza.pl
Klaudia Krysa (+48) 570 475 475 klaudia@doradza.pl
Barbara Chruszcz (+48) 518 970 372 basia@doradza.pl
Jakub Bartoszek (+48) 788 639 261 jakub@doradza.pl
Patryk Lisowski (+48) 516 416 616 patryk@doradza.pl
Katarzyna Naskręt (+48) 518 970 466 katarzyna@doradza.pl
Michał Góra (+48) 600 250 247 michal.gora@doradza.pl