Nasze
pracownie finansów

Adres Biura

przypinka
ul. Dmowskiego 3/11 50-203 Wrocław

Kontakt

telefon (+48) 504 262 330
wiadomość e-mail wiadomość e-mail
dmowskiego@doradza.pl

Adres Biura

przypinka
ul. Grunwaldzka 33/1a 50-356 Wrocław

Kontakt

telefon (+48) 600 73 00 39

Adres Biura

przypinka
ul. Dmowskiego 15c pokój 304 50-203 Wrocław

Adres Biura

przypinka
ul. Solna 5/15 20-021 Lublin

Kontakt

telefon (+48) 609 529 449
wiadomość e-mail wiadomość e-mail
lublin@doradza.pl

Adres Biura

przypinka
ul. Wały Piastowskie 1, piętro 15 80-855 Gdańsk

Adres Biura

przypinka
Al. Jerozolimskie 81, piętro 7 02-001 Warszawa (Budynek CENTRAL TOWER - dawniej ORCO)

Adres Biura

przypinka
ul. Rejtana 67 lokal 5.5 35-326 Rzeszów

Kontakt

telefon (+48) 600 018 284
Nasi
Architekci Finansów
Adam Paczos (+48) 504 262 330 adam@doradza.pl
Joanna Jakimiuk (+48) 505 500 535 joanna@doradza.pl
Karol Pazera (+48) 600 730 039 karol@doradza.pl
Agnieszka Ziemba (+48) 502 523 949 agnieszka@doradza.pl
Mateusz Sobczyk (+48) 663 090 582 mateusz@doradza.pl
Gerard Sowa (+48) 608 010 585 gerard@doradza.pl
Tomasz Kotwica (+48) 604 190 500 tomasz@doradza.pl
Paulina Łukasik (+48) 518 918 818 paulina@doradza.pl
Weronika Wawruch (+48) 515 612 512 weronika@doradza.pl
Monika Fil (+48) 600 069 882 monika@doradza.pl
Agnieszka Bonio (+48) 504 155 183 agnieszka.bonio@doradza.pl
Anna Woźnica (+48) 600 016 284 anna@doradza.pl
Maria Osip (+48) 609 529 449 maria@doradza.pl
Aleksandra Wusaty (Szachniewicz) (+48) 516 416 616 aleksandra@doradza.pl
Iga Młodziejewska (+48) 518 918 418 iga@doradza.pl
Karolina Baraniecka (+48) 513 913 713 karolina@doradza.pl
Paulina Bohuszewicz (+48) 518 970 372 paulina.bohuszewicz@doradza.pl
Joanna Korczak (+48) 601 854 324 joanna.korczak@doradza.pl
Kacper Sobczyk (+48) 518 970 466 kacper@doradza.pl
Angelika Kochanowska (+48) 575 475 675 angelika@doradza.pl